Weekend

6 Sep

I can’t believe it is Monday already! Where did this weekend go? Luckily I have today off and I intend to relax and do nothing all day!

I had a really fun and productive weekend. I got alot accomplished and still managed to relax.

image

I sewed a cover for my new phone. It is super cute and will hopefully protect my phone from being banged up.

image

I also got some homework done that is due for next week. I can;t believe I am actually working ahead, so very unlike me!

image

Jason and I went to Ikea for a few things for the wedding (which they were sold out of!) and got some cute things for the house.

image

We had an impromptu game night involving monopoly, spicy shrimp dip, and a few drinks.

image

and we got to hang out with these two cuties! It has been cooler this weekend so they have really wanted to cuddle and lay under blankets!

This was the last weekend before the wedding! This week I have a bunch of things to finish up. Here is my to do list so far

make place cards

finish card box

buy a guest book

finish groomsman gifts

make place cards for rehearsal dinner

purchase cute lingerie

get a spray tan (All organic spray tan! I hope to blog about this after I get it!!)

get a mani/pedi

Hopefully I can finish a few of these things today and then tomorrow I am going to run a bunch of errands  to buy last minute things. In a perfect world I will be done with everything by Wednesday, Ha! We’ll see how that goes.

Only 5 more days!!

Leave a Reply

