This Weeks Menu

27 Sep

Last week my crock pot and I were bff’s. I made Crock Pot potato soup and Crock pot lasagna and they both came out SO good!  I have recently started using crock pot liners which have saved me so much time and aggravation. This week I plan on continuing my love affair with the crock pot.

Breakfast:

  • Bagels
  • Egg and cheese sandwich
  • Cereal
  • Granola bars

Lunch:

  • Leftovers
  • Toasted Cheese Sandwich
  • PB and J
  • Soup

Dinner:

  • Mushroom Stroganoff (I’ve made this about a hundred time and it is fabulous! I follow the recipe exactly but omit the tomato paste)
  • Crock pot fettuccine Alfredo
  • Stuffed cabbage casserole in the crock pot (I don’t eat meat so I substitute TVP for the ground beef and don’t plan on sauteing anything, just throw everything in the crock pot and go!)
  • Mexican Lasagna
  • Chilli

Hopefully my success with the crock pot continues this week! Check out OrgJunkie.com for tons more menu planning!

Leave a Reply

