WIWW- Week 2

1 Oct

What I wore Wednesday has turned into what I wore Thursday this week! Better late than never though right?

I am so happy that it’s sweater weather again!

Sweater: NY and Co (from Gabes)

Jeans: Old Navy

Shirt: The Limited

Jeans: Nine West (from Gabes)

This dress seemed a little short so I paired it with skinny jeans. I really like this look and it was comfortable all day!

Dress: NY and Co

Jeans: Nine West (from Gabes)

Jewelry: Goodwill and Gabes

This post pretty much sums up my shopping habits- Goodwill, Gabes, and Old Navy! If you have a Gabes near you and you haven’t been there get there as soon as humanly possible! They have the best deals on brand name clothes!

One Response to “WIWW- Week 2”

  1. Justine October 2, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    I wear jeans or leggings under those too short dress too! Sometimes I wonder why they make it so short in the first place…Love the ruffled front sweater 🙂

    Just Better Together

Leave a Reply

