Fall Projects

5 Oct

It seems like Fall really snuck up on me this year! One day it was September and 85 degrees and sunny and the next day it was 50 degrees and the leaves are changing! Where did the time go? I’m not complaining though because I LOVE fall! I have so many fall projects that I would like to do this year and the more I read the blogs of all the crafty and talented people on the internet the more projects I add to my ever growing list!

This adorable banner from Make and Takes is not only cute but it sounds super easy to make! I may cheat a little and use scrap book paper instead of wood and modge podge but the original tutorial is fantastic.

How cute are these candy corn bottles from Random Thoughts of a Super Mom? They can be used for different holidays using different candies!

My sewing skills aren’t all that great but this hand stitched spider from You Can Make This looks so easy to sew that I am tempted to try it! How cute would it be in a black frame with a little orange bow. I can’t wait to see how it turns out.

This Halloween cookies in a jar from Living Locurto is SO cuuuute! I am going to visit some friends in Michigan next weekend and plan on making this to take as a hostess gift!

I have so many other things that I plan on making if I have time but these are my favorites for right now! Hopefully I can post the finished products once I complete some of these adorable crafts!!

Leave a Reply

