New post

3 Nov

I’m finally back after a long blogging hiatus! It wasn’t an intentional hiatus, I just got too busy with other things to sit down and blog. What have I been up to you ask? Well, lets see…

I’ve been cooking some yummy food with the help of Jason.

I’ve been trying to keep up with the cleaning. My bedroom was a disaster zone the other week so I turned this…

Into this…

We’ve been doing tons of laying around under heaps of blankets with these guys. We keep our furnace around 63 to save energy/lower our bill so we always have tons of blankets in circulation to cuddle under.

Barry has been getting regular baths to try and get the smell of the humane society off of him. We’ve definitely made some progress so far but he is still a little smelly. But smelly or not we love him!

And we love this guy too! I may be biased but I’m pretty sure he is the most adorable dog ever.

I’ve also been consumed by school work. Mid-terms came and went and I did pretty well on everything. This week alone I have a 5 page paper due and a lesson plan. Then next week I have another paper and a project due. I’m sure it is going to be like this until the semester is over which is only about 5 weeks away! I can’t believe it is going by so fast!

Leave a Reply

