Update

11 Jan

It’s been 2 months since I’ve updated the old blog! Apparently December moved by at warp speed leaving very little time to blog. So what have I been up to you ask? Well, I finished my first semester of grad school with 2 B’s, a B+, and 2 A’s. Not too shabby! Christmas came and went and I got a bunch of awesome stuff. Jason and I took an impromptu road trip for New Years Eve which was fantastic. We went to Lancaster, Pa and shopped and ate sushi. We also found out we’re having a baby!

image

It was a huge surprise but very exciting none the less. As of today I am 5 weeks pregnant. I go to the Dr’s next week to confirm everything and start the prenatal check up’s and what not. Right now my due date is September 13th but it could change after the first ultrasound.

I start classes again on the 18th which I am pretty excited about. I am ready to start so that I can be done sooner! Other than that everything is pretty much the same, just more exciting since I am growing a person inside of me!

Leave a Reply

